Preamble

So. Hello there. I’m Luna, I’m a fairy, fiber artist, dancer, and activist (among many other things), and this is my blog.

This isn’t the first time I’ve taken a go at blogging, I have a smidgen of experience with this, but somewhere along the way I lost the motivation to keep writing. And that is a shame. So here I am, taking another crack at it.

Tomorrow starts the 4th Annual Knit and Crochet Blog week, which gave me the perfect excuse to jump straight back into blogging, but I sort of felt like my blog needed just the tiniest bit of introduction, a bit of preamble shall we say, to give it a little flavor of substance, being a brand new blog and all. That, and what else is a fairy going to do at four in the morning after an inadvertent all night adventure involving car troubles and late night tow trucks? (The story ends happily with everyone getting where they needed to go, and getting to catch up with a much missed friend)

So I’m going to wrap this up before the preamble becomes a ramble, but tomorrow will start the bloggy goodness in earnest.

Namasté

One thought on “Preamble

Leave a Reply

