Busy

Such a scattered fairy am I these days!

  • I’ve been asked to be a contributing artist in charge of venue decor for my tribe’s Winter Solstice gathering. I’m not working alone, however I have been given pretty free reign in my decoration designs, and I’m beyond thrilled to have this creative opportunity. There has been a lot of snowflake crocheting lately. Pictures to follow . . . eventually . . . when I’ve dug my way out of this pile of white yarn . . .
  • The blog has been getting some sprucing up because I’m getting ready to properly launch my little business this winter! I’ve been trying to go one step at at time and not get overwhelmed in the details, and one of my next big tasks is to get out and take more photographs of my creations, which I’m really looking forward to doing.
  • There’s also a couple of new designs being prototyped currently that I’m super excited about, including a new mini sized set of wings!
Leave a Reply

